Career Readiness Academy at Mosley PLC

Mosley

Where Effort Meets Opportunity

MENU

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

CAREER READINESS ACADEMY DESIGNATED 1:00 PM DISMISSAL DAYS
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Friday, January 6, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023

CAREER READINESS ACADEMY GRADUATION INFORMATION:
TBD