Career Readiness Academy at Mosley PLC

Mosley

Where Effort Meets Opportunity

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Adrian Pearson
Adrian Pearson
Principal
adrian.pearson@nhcs.net
Ext. 300 
Guidance Counselor Sara Kordbacheh
Sara Kordbacheh
School Counselor
sarah.kordbacheh@nhcs.net
Ext 220

 

Susanna Hazelwood
Susanna Hazelwood
Instructional Specialist/Academy Director
susanna.hazelwood@nhcs.net
Ext. 121

Office Staff

Luann Cadby
Office Support Associate
luann.cadby@nhcs.net
Ext.  100
Susan Kelso
Data Manager/ Treasurer/Admin Assistant
susan.kelso@nhcs.net
Ext. 120

Career Readiness Teacher & Support Staff

William Bessmer    
Physical Education/Health Instructional Facilitator
william.bessmer@nhcs.net
Ext 104
Jana Cobb
Career Development Coordinator/Career Technical Facilitator
jana.cobb@nhcs.net
Ext 210
Special Education/ Resource Teacher
beth.cronin@nhcs.net
Ext 103
Tammy Ferguson
English Instructional Facilitator
tammy.shawferguson@nhcs.net
Ext 202
Math Instructional Facilitator
james.figliolia@nhcs.net
Ext 206
Christopher Tremblay
Technology Facilitator
christopher.tremblay@nhcs.net
Ext 102
Angela McKinney
ELL
angie.mckinney@nhcs.net
Ext 208
Erin Myers
Science Instructional Facilitator
erin.adams@nhcs.net
Ext 212
Lynette Pankey
English Instructional Facilitator
lynette.pankey@nhcs.net
Ext 205
Avala Nealy
Career Technical Education Teacher
avala.nealy@nhcs.net
Ext 200
Robert Motley
Math Instructional Facilitator
robert.motley@nhcs.net
Ext 207
Keith Walter
History Instructional Facilitator
keith.walter@nhcs.net
Ext 203
Rochelle Waters
Virtual Academy Coordinator
theodora.waters@nhcs.net
Ext 204    
Charmaine Cox
Tutor
charmaine.cox@nhcs.net
Ext 204
Tamara Dilling
Nurse
tamera.dilling@nhcs.net
Ext 400

TPYA Teachers & Support Staff

Christine Koch
christine.koch@nhcs.net
Ext 106     
Ardella Haynes
ardella.haynes@nhcs.net
Ext. 106
William Freeman
william.freeman2@nhcs.net
Ext. 106
Lisa Hadden
lisa.hadden@nhcs.net
Ext. 108
Faith Creech
Ext 108
Anne Tufano
anne.tufano@nhcs.net
Ext 108
Kimberly Stokes
kimberly.stokes@nhcs.net
UNCW    
910-962-7304
Priscilla Crandle
priscilla.crandle@nhcs.net
UNCW
Susan Landry
susan.landry@nhcs.net
UNCW

Courtney Coley
courtney.coley@nhcs.net
UNCW

Pre-K Center Teachers & Support Staff

Michelle Pledger
Pre-K Family Specialist
michelle.pledger@nhcs.net
Ext 105     
Debra Batten
Pre-K Teacher
debbie.batten@nhcs.net
Ext 110    
 
Tim Winstead
Teacher Assistant
timothy.winstead@nhcs.net
Emily Dewispelaere
Pre-K Teacher
emily.dewispelaere@nhcs.net
Ext 109
 
Sharonda Waller
Teacher Assistant
sharonda.waller@nhcs.net
Shequeta McAllister
Pre-K Teacher
shequeta.mcallister@nhcs.net
ext 111

Monica McMillan
Teacher Assistant
monica.mcmillan@nhcs.net

Facilities Management

Janice Feimster
Head Custodian
janice.feimster@nhcs.net
Ext 301    
Belinda Hall
Custodian
belinda.hall@nhcs.net
Ext 301    
Jasmine Tripp Johnson
Cafeteria Manager
jasmine.johnson@nhcs.net
Ext 303    
Rhonda Suggs
Cafeteria Staff
rhonda.suggs@nhcs.net
Ext 303