Career Readiness Academy at Mosley PLC

Mosley

Where Effort Meets Opportunity

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Adrian Pearson
Adrian Pearson
Principal
adrian.pearson@nhcs.net
Ext. 73736
 
Jana Cobb
School Counselor
jana.cobb@nhcs.net
Ext 73735

 

Susanna Hazelwood
Susanna Hazelwood
Instructional Specialist/Academy Director
susanna.hazelwood@nhcs.net
Ext. 73733

Office Staff

Luann Cadby
Office Support Associate
luann.cadby@nhcs.net
Ext.  73730
Susan Kelso
Data Manager/ Treasurer/Admin Assistant
susan.kelso@nhcs.net
Ext. 73732

Career Readiness Teacher & Support Staff

William Bessmer    
Physical Education/Health Instructional Facilitator
william.bessmer@nhcs.net
Ext 73702
 
Tammy Ferguson
English Instructional Facilitator
tammy.shawferguson@nhcs.net
Ext 73710
Letisha Kirby
Career Development Coordinator
Letisha.Kirby@nhcs.net
Ext 73717
 
Special Education/ Resource Teacher
beth.cronin@nhcs.net
Ext 73701
Tamara Dilling
Nurse
tamera.dilling@nhcs.net
Ext 73731
 
Erin Myers
Biology Facilitator
erin.adams@nhcs.net
Ext 73719
 
Keith Walter
History Instructional Facilitator
keith.walter@nhcs.net
Ext 73711
 
Robert Motley
Math Instructional Facilitator
robert.motley@nhcs.net
Ext 73715
Lynette Pankey
English Instructional Facilitator
lynette.pankey@nhcs.net
Ext 73713
 
Avala Nealy
Career Technical Education Teacher
avala.nealy@nhcs.net
Ext 73708
Angela Mckinney
ESL Facilitator
angela.mckinney@nhcs.net
Ext 73716
Rochelle Waters
Virtual Academy Coordinator
theodora.waters@nhcs.net
Ext 73712    

Charmaine Cox
Tutor
charmaine.cox@nhcs.net

TPYA Teachers & Support Staff

Christine Koch
christine.koch@nhcs.net
Ext 73703     
Ardella Haynes
ardella.haynes@nhcs.net
Ext. 73703
William Freeman
william.freeman2@nhcs.net
Ext. 73703
Lisa Hadden
lisa.hadden@nhcs.net
Ext. 73704
Teacher Assistant
Courtney Coley
courtney.coley@nhcs.net
Susan Landry
susan.landry@nhcs.net
UNCW

Pre-K Center Teachers & Support Staff

Michelle Pledger
Pre-K Family Specialist
michelle.pledger@nhcs.net
Ext 73734     
Debra Batten
Pre-K Teacher
debbie.batten@nhcs.net
Ext 73706    
 
Tim Winstead
Teacher Assistant
timothy.winstead@nhcs.net
Emily Dewispelaere
Pre-K Teacher
emily.dewispelaere@nhcs.net
Ext 73705
 
Sharonda Waller
Teacher Assistant
sharonda.waller@nhcs.net
Shequeta McAllister
Pre-K Teacher
shequeta.mcallister@nhcs.net
ext 73707

Monica McMillan
Teacher Assistant
monica.mcmillan@nhcs.net

Facilities Management

Janice Feimster
Head Custodian
janice.feimster@nhcs.net
Ext 73709   
Belinda Hall
Custodian
belinda.hall@nhcs.net
Ext 73709 
Jasmine Tripp Johnson
Cafeteria Manager
jasmine.johnson@nhcs.net
Ext 4441    
Rhonda Suggs
Cafeteria Staff
rhonda.suggs@nhcs.net
Ext 4441